Edit the Mobile Menu

Customer Testimonials

Average Review Rating: 5.0
113 Reviews
DealerRater

4/14/2018

Very efficiently run Honda service department. They take you in at your scheduled appointment time and keep you informed on the status of the work being performed. Our current Odyssey is the third one weve purchased from this dealership (we trade in fairly often to take advantage of the new features) and with all vehicles, weve used the dealerships service department for any service related issues with the vehicles (typically maintenance related.) They offer very competitive pricing which makes it a no brainer to use them. Show Full Review

Google+

3/28/2018

Excellent service on my 2017 Honda CRV! Exceptionally friendly and helpful personnel, great customer waiting area, clean facilities - very highly recommend! Show Full Review

Google+

3/19/2018

Naji and Mike taught me more about computer issues I was finding with my new Honda than 20+ hours on the phone with Honda Intnl had. They explained why I wasn't getting expected alerts and explained mechanical features no one had even mentioned during my first two years of ownership. They were well worth the extra 30" drive to reach Lester Raines! They're friendly, patient, and thorough! Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/9/2018

Bubby Combs did a great job helping us choose our 2018 Honda Civic Touring. He helped us before, during, and after the sale with all of our many questions. The car is just what we were looking for and we couldn't be happier. Thanks so much. Show Full Review

Google+

2/26/2018

Worked perfectly into my schedule. Great communication throughout the day and repair. Price was very fair and they honored Honda coupon!

CarGurus

1/15/2018

Great dealership I highly recommend Lester Raines Honda

Google+

12/4/2017

I visited 3 different dealerships while looking for my Honda. Lester Raines provided excellent service and made my car buying experience overall positive. Highly recommend contacting Bubby Combs there if you need a vehicle. Show Full Review

Yelp

11/11/2017

Kurt did a great job finding the model/color I wanted. He made sure it was 100% before he let it leave the lot. This is the 5th Honda that I bought from Raines. Keep up the great work! Show Full Review

Google+

10/24/2017

9th car from this dealer. Love the service department, though with a Honda you don't see them often.

Google+

7/16/2017

Chuck was awesome in helping us get into our dream car! Highly recommend seeing him if looking for a honda!

DealerRater

6/15/2017

Second time I've purchased from Lester Raines. Friendly staff. Competitive pricing. Ample inventory and choices, You can't beat a Honda from Lester Raines. Show Full Review

Google+

6/8/2017

Lester Raines Honda's service staff and updated facility is excellent. I was particularly impressed during a routine oil-change. During that time I had a few additional minor items that needed attention. They went above and beyond to help resolve the matter, which I really appreciated. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/6/2017

Had a good experience purchasing my new Honda. I visited the dealership a number of time. Bubby Combs was very helpful with my purchase of the car.

Google+

5/29/2017

Today we bought our 5th Honda from Lester Raines. You can't beat their customer service, and Bubby is great. We also service our vehicles here, and everything is also 5 stars. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/23/2017

Had a great experience with purschasing my new Honda Pilot. Everyone was great to work with, made sure everything was ready paperwork, and even able to have the roof rails and racks installed before I pick up my new car. This is the second car I have purchased from Lester Raines and couldn't be happier! Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/19/2017

Our salesperson Salman was very informative about the Honda and extremely helpful. Once the vehicle was available, he had everything ready to go for the pickup. Lester Raines Imports is a very professional dealership and welcoming. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/19/2017

This was my first purchase from Raines Honda, but it won't be my last. Everyone was very courteous and very professional. Salesman, Dana and Mgr, Kurt were very knowledgeable of their product and extremely helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. Show Full Review

Edmunds.com - Service

4/10/2017

On a day long multi-mile return trip to our home in North Carolina, our car started driving poorly (at 4:30 PM). We were almost to the mountains, and had driven through South Charleston, WV when we decided to go to a Honda dealer and have it checked out. Turns out one of our tires had a belt that was shredding on the inside. The Service Advisor, Steve Weeks and his crew took care of u, installed two new tires and within an hour we were back on the road. No hassle, no price gouging, no stalling, no putting us off....just great Honda service. I only wish we lived closer and could give this dealership more business!! Thank you!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/7/2017

I always ask to speak with the honda parts manager when I go in. He's been there a long time and always helps with any questions I have.

DealerRater

4/6/2017

Had to take Honda in for airbag recall. Courteous service writer, nice waiting area and fast service. This is my first Honda purchase and by far best service by dealership. Show Full Review